DCGHD Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Browse or Search below to find the DCGHD staff member you are looking for. You can find additional contact information for our office here.
DepartmentEmployeeEmail
Health CommissionerJamie R. Gerken, MPH, BSNhealthcommish@defiancecohealth.org
LeadershipJamie R. Gerken, MPH, BSNhealthcommish@defiancecohealth.org
LeadershipMartin Retcher, BA
Fiscal Manager
mretcher@defiancecohealth.org
LeadershipRonald Clinger, BS, REHS
Director of Environmental Health
deh@defiancecohealth.org
LeadershipStacy Lucas,BSN,RN
Director of Nursing
don@defiancecohealth.org
LeadershipBrian Heil, BS, REHS
Health Promotion Coordinator
bheil@defiancecohealth.org
Administrative StaffMartin Retcher, BA
Fiscal Manager
mretcher@defiancecohealth.org
Administrative StaffStacie Hummel 
Registrar
shummel@defiancecohealth.org
Administrative StaffChrista Johnston 
Deputy Registrar
cjohnston@defiancecohealth.org
Administrative StaffRebecca Gearhart
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
rgearhart@defiancecohealth.org
Community Health StaffStacy Lucas,BSN,RN
Director of Nursing
don@defiancecohealth.org
Community Health StaffJanice Amoroso, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
don@defiancecohealth.org
Community Health StaffKatie Marbaugh, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
kmarbaugh@defiancecohealth.org
Community Health StaffKaylee Williams, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
kwilliams@defiancecohealth.org
Environmental Health StaffRonald Clinger, BS, REHS
Director of Environmental Health
deh@defiancecohealth.org
Environmental Health StaffMike Prigge, BS, REHS
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
mprigge@defiancecohealth.org
Environmental Health StaffSarah Medford, MVPH, EHSIT
Environmental Health Specialist In Training
smedford@defiancecohealth.org
Environmental Health StaffJessalyn Adkins, BS, EHSITjadkins@defiancecohealth.org
Health Promotion StaffBrian Heil, BS, REHS
Health Promotion Coordinator
bheil@defiancecohealth.org
Health Promotion StaffKaitlynn Antigo, BS
Health Promotion Specialist
kantigo@defiancecohealth.org
WIC StaffMelinda Kuhlman, RD, LD, CLC
WIC Director
mkuhlman@defiancecohealth.org
WIC StaffLaura Walters, RN
WIC Health Professional
lwalters@defiancecohealth.org
WIC StaffVirginia Gutierrez
WIC Clerk
vgutierrez@defiancecohealth.org
inthis together